Search found 39 matches

by SergejMTZ
Mon Dec 21, 2020 6:19 pm
Forum: [EN] General Discussion
Topic: Screenshots
Replies: 3668
Views: 285693

Re: Screenshots

Manure day! Happy holidays to all! Stay safe

Image
by SergejMTZ
Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:14 pm
Forum: [EN] General Discussion
Topic: Screenshots
Replies: 3668
Views: 285693

Re: Screenshots

Sunny day of winter

Image
by SergejMTZ
Tue Dec 15, 2020 1:48 pm
Forum: [EN] General Discussion
Topic: Zetor 16245
Replies: 1
Views: 161

Re: Zetor 16245

There is only the 12045-16145 pack
by SergejMTZ
Tue Dec 08, 2020 4:51 pm
Forum: [EN] General Discussion
Topic: Thank you BoerTim Modding!
Replies: 0
Views: 511

Thank you BoerTim Modding!

You made a simple but really useful prefab! I will add signs to all my vehicles 👍

Image
by SergejMTZ
Tue Dec 08, 2020 10:35 am
Forum: [EN] General Discussion
Topic: More Alpine Tractors
Replies: 6
Views: 563

Re: More Alpine Tractors

I think you're missing the purpose of this DLC then
by SergejMTZ
Mon Dec 07, 2020 11:53 am
Forum: [EN] General Discussion
Topic: Screenshots
Replies: 3668
Views: 285693

Re: Screenshots

Potatoes

Image

Image

Image
by SergejMTZ
Fri Dec 04, 2020 6:09 pm
Forum: [EN] General Discussion
Topic: Screenshots
Replies: 3668
Views: 285693

Re: Screenshots

ryankd233 wrote:
Thu Dec 03, 2020 9:20 am
Image
Go Green
That's insame man!

Love this setup

Image
by SergejMTZ
Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:55 pm
Forum: [EN] General Discussion
Topic: Screenshots
Replies: 3668
Views: 285693

Re: Screenshots

Finally a cabin for my combine 😎

Image
by SergejMTZ
Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:39 pm
Forum: [EN] General Discussion
Topic: Screenshots
Replies: 3668
Views: 285693

Re: Screenshots

Storing staw bales under the roof. I hope that farming won't screws up everything 😅

Image

Image
by SergejMTZ
Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:51 pm
Forum: [EN] General Discussion
Topic: Screenshots
Replies: 3668
Views: 285693

Re: Screenshots

Bringing water to cows

Image
by SergejMTZ
Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:38 pm
Forum: [EN] General Discussion
Topic: Screenshots
Replies: 3668
Views: 285693

Re: Screenshots

Really nice indeed!
by SergejMTZ
Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:57 pm
Forum: [EN] General Discussion
Topic: Screenshots
Replies: 3668
Views: 285693

Re: Screenshots

Need to spreading kalk

Image
by SergejMTZ
Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:41 pm
Forum: [EN] General Discussion
Topic: Screenshots
Replies: 3668
Views: 285693

Re: Screenshots

Collecting bales

Image
by SergejMTZ
Thu Nov 12, 2020 9:06 pm
Forum: [EN] General Discussion
Topic: Screenshots
Replies: 3668
Views: 285693

Re: Screenshots

Uneasiness in one screenshot 😥 Really, why this keep happening

Image
by SergejMTZ
Tue Nov 10, 2020 9:59 pm
Forum: [EN] General Discussion
Topic: Screenshots
Replies: 3668
Views: 285693

Re: Screenshots

Aah that wasn't a really good shoot from me 😥 Btw, thanks a lot! I always enjoy to post pic of my farm. I wish there would be more people doing this

Image

Image