Cows manure

Ryman99
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2015 1:10 am

Cows manure

Post by Ryman99 » Sat Feb 28, 2015 1:16 am

I have brought bailers full of hey to the cow barn and I can see it all in that room there on the left a right, but yet there is no manure where there should be and it is this way on my iPhone and my iPad. Why is this?

User avatar
böserlöwe
Moderator
Posts: 10770
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 10:09 pm
Location: Kreis Schaumburg
Contact:

Re: Cows manure

Post by böserlöwe » Sat Feb 28, 2015 7:58 am

The cows need Straw for make manure.
Feed them with hay and straw bales.
The strawbales you only become from wheat with harvester

Tayyaba
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 7:41 pm

Re: Cows manure

Post by Tayyaba » Sat May 06, 2017 6:33 pm

böserlöwe wrote:The cows need Straw for make manure.
Feed them with hay and straw bales.
The strawbales you only become from wheat with harvester
Which harvester?? Make strawbales??

User avatar
böserlöwe
Moderator
Posts: 10770
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 10:09 pm
Location: Kreis Schaumburg
Contact:

Re: Cows manure

Post by böserlöwe » Sat May 06, 2017 7:52 pm

No Harvester makes Bales.
first you have to Harvest Wheat or Barley for the Straw
Than you can take some of the Balers, which makes bales from the Straw at the Bottom of the Fields.
When you the Bales take on some BaleTrailer you can feed the Cow and they will give you manure.

User avatar
Dr. Bob
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2016 6:58 pm

Re: Cows manure

Post by Dr. Bob » Sat May 06, 2017 8:20 pm

There is a quite useful manual that may give you some answers.

http://www.farming-simulator.com/mobile ... ndroid.php

MrBones02
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 12, 2020 11:47 pm

Re: Cows manure

Post by MrBones02 » Wed May 13, 2020 2:29 am

I have been making hay for some time now. My first load of manure showed up, but after I spread it on the fields and used it all no more will be produced.

Post Reply