hired help stops

glen
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2017 4:56 am

hired help stops

Post by glen » Fri Aug 17, 2018 10:18 pm

when i hire a worker they stop every few meters

BigC92
Posts: 4831
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 5:25 pm

Re: hired help stops

Post by BigC92 » Sat Aug 18, 2018 1:53 am

What do you mean?

glen
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2017 4:56 am

Re: hired help stops

Post by glen » Sat Aug 18, 2018 2:03 am

when i hire a worker they only go a few feet and stop and the field is plowed

BigC92
Posts: 4831
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 5:25 pm

Re: hired help stops

Post by BigC92 » Sun Aug 19, 2018 8:04 am

I never had that happen.

User avatar
W1der
Posts: 3682
Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2016 7:53 pm
Location: SWEDEN

Re: hired help stops

Post by W1der » Sun Aug 19, 2018 10:02 am

What equipment are are you using and what is the message you get from the helper?
[Win10] Intel i7-6700K 4.0GHz / GTX1070 Dual OC 8GB GDDR5 / 32GB 2133MHz DDR4 SDRAM

BigC92
Posts: 4831
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 5:25 pm

Re: hired help stops

Post by BigC92 » Sun Aug 19, 2018 10:28 am

And what platform you playing on?

gopbernie
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 3:06 am

Re: hired help stops

Post by gopbernie » Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:12 pm

It's possible that whatever you want the hired worker to do isn't needed in that field. ex. Want to fertilize, but field is already fertilized.
-PC Win 10

BigC92
Posts: 4831
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 5:25 pm

Re: hired help stops

Post by BigC92 » Sun Aug 26, 2018 9:00 am

Ohh ok, i get what the problem is, i think he wants to plow an already plowed field.

Post Reply