No updates (FARMING SIMULATOR 15)

Szone
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2016 11:37 pm

No updates (FARMING SIMULATOR 15)

Post by Szone » Tue Sep 06, 2016 11:40 pm

Hello

I try to download Farming simulator 15 update 1.4.2 HURO version but site not working.

I get this error:


https://www.farming-simulator.com/Farmi ... .2HURO.exe



Thank you!

User avatar
bassaddict
GIANTS Software | Web/Script Programmer
Posts: 11982
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 2:44 pm
Location: ER, DE

Re: No updates (FARMING SIMULATOR 15)

Post by bassaddict » Wed Sep 07, 2016 9:26 am

There was a slight bug with some maintenance updates. It's fixed now.

JohnDeere318
Posts: 6840
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2015 2:49 am
Location: Iowa, USA
Contact:

Re: No updates (FARMING SIMULATOR 15)

Post by JohnDeere318 » Wed Sep 07, 2016 1:29 pm

Szone wrote:Hello

I try to download Farming simulator 15 update 1.4.2 HURO version but site not working.

I get this error:


https://www.farming-simulator.com/Farmi ... .2HURO.exe



Thank you!
What's this about a HURO version?!?!? I would love to know more about it!! :D
My PC specs: Click Here (Google Doc) :gamer:

How to post your log.txt

User avatar
bassaddict
GIANTS Software | Web/Script Programmer
Posts: 11982
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 2:44 pm
Location: ER, DE

Re: No updates (FARMING SIMULATOR 15)

Post by bassaddict » Wed Sep 07, 2016 2:08 pm

HU = Hungary
RO = Romania

Every supported language that is not covered by the INT (International) version has it's own language versions.

JohnDeere318
Posts: 6840
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2015 2:49 am
Location: Iowa, USA
Contact:

Re: No updates (FARMING SIMULATOR 15)

Post by JohnDeere318 » Wed Sep 07, 2016 3:08 pm

bassaddict wrote:HU = Hungary
RO = Romania

Every supported language that is not covered by the INT (International) version has it's own language versions.
Ah, I thought it was some special version of the update. :blushnew: Thanks! :smileynew:
My PC specs: Click Here (Google Doc) :gamer:

How to post your log.txt

Post Reply