Minor Problem on farming simulator 2014......

Backwoodsman
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2017 10:01 pm

Minor Problem on farming simulator 2014......

Post by Backwoodsman » Fri Jan 20, 2017 10:14 pm

Yes on FS 2014, on a couple of the fields , some trees , some sheds , and some fences are way to close to the fields . It cause a problem when you have hired a worker to plow ,plant or cut and bail hey ... Needs to be fixed. Thanks

User avatar
JohnDeere318
Posts: 6878
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2015 2:49 am
Location: Iowa, USA
Contact:

Re: Minor Problem on farming simulator 2014......

Post by JohnDeere318 » Mon Jan 23, 2017 12:49 am

Maybe do headlands first? FS16 has already been released for a year now, and FS18 is almost coming out, so I highly doubt they will fix anything for FS14.
My PC specs: Click Here (Google Doc) :gamer:

How to post your log.txt

User avatar
hasab
Posts: 139
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 7:43 pm

Re: Minor Problem on farming simulator 2014......

Post by hasab » Mon Jan 23, 2017 4:47 am

Hi,
You should post it in the FS14 topic: viewforum.php?f=821, not in the FS16.

Edit böserlöwe: Please only one Post for same Question. Here we closed.

Locked