Scorpion King

Post Reply
Vinesh
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2017 4:22 pm

Scorpion King

Post by Vinesh » Tue Nov 21, 2017 2:05 pm

Hi Friends. I,m playing farming sim 17 v 1.5.1. my scorpion king is not cleaning the tree branches correctly. upto 2m it cleans the log and above 2m its not cleaning the trunk(cutting the branches) after 1.5 update. Please help me friends.

User avatar
Azfoor
Posts: 126
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2017 1:05 am
Location: Sweden

Re: Scorpion King

Post by Azfoor » Tue Nov 21, 2017 2:50 pm

Can you please post your log from the game? Otherwise it's hard for us to help you locate the problem. *thumbsup*

Here is how you post your log - - > viewtopic.php?f=827&t=88665

User avatar
Smith Modding
Posts: 1932
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 12:42 pm
Location: Harris County, Georgia

Re: Scorpion King

Post by Smith Modding » Tue Nov 21, 2017 3:37 pm

Also, please post something like this in the Bug Reports section of the forum
Smith Modding Co.
Christian Based Modding
Deuteronomy 31:6
3 Be strong and courageous, do not be afraid or tremble at them, for the Lord your God is the one who goes with you. He will not fail you or forsake you. :this: :this:

Vinesh
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2017 4:22 pm

Re: Scorpion King

Post by Vinesh » Wed Nov 22, 2017 5:30 am

guys i have cleared that problem by downgrading to 1.4.4 .thanks guys.

Post Reply