Can't name my server: titi

tbo1
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Nov 25, 2021 7:35 am

Can't name my server: titi

Post by tbo1 » Thu Aug 25, 2022 2:39 pm

Hi,

When I type my server name like this: Image

and hit "save"
titi is replaced with t$ti

Image

Maybe a bug you should look at?

Thanks

Noraf
Posts: 1725
Joined: Thu Oct 17, 2013 2:53 pm

Re: Can't name my server: titi

Post by Noraf » Sun Aug 28, 2022 4:30 pm

I'm pretty sure it's a word filter that kicks in.
And also pretty sure they won't change that
:hi:

FS22 Bug-tracker
How to post your log
Giants Discord


Just remember, if the world didn't su.., we'd all fall of...

ice_boii_1207
Posts: 316
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2022 7:28 am
Location: Somewhere on earth

Re: Can't name my server: titi

Post by ice_boii_1207 » Wed Nov 23, 2022 9:10 am

The computer thinks its a bad word cuz its to close to the actual word.
Ice_boii :gamer:

Post Reply