Looking for Player - MP

Poppyfarmaston

Looking for Player - MP

Post by Poppyfarmaston »

:biggrin2: I'm a complete Newbie ... but seem to be learning quick enough; despite being a slow learner.

Although I have a few things on over Xmas ... I am keen to spend MANY hours on this game.

Would someone please be kind enough to tell my the best settings to put my game on? I really don't understand the Pros and Cons of Multiplayer just yet ... but I am all ears if someone could advise me.

Here are the screen shots of my Multiplayer Setting Pages: (not sure what is all means at this stage .. but please do tell me what you think I should change)

& or what it all means.

SO Who would like to join and show me the ropes? ... we can put a password on and I can adjust the settings so it's mutually beneficial? If the latter is possible. How about it? Any takers?

Oh I should add .. I am playing this game to relax ... Not to be competitive. Thought that was worth mentioning. I don't mind having aims ... but not out to win a prize. I would also like to work on creating a farm that's more environmentally friendly. Not sure if that's possible with this game. You tell me. :)

PS - What's the Pros and Cons of Renting a Server? I intend to read up on it, but in the mean time - don't be shy ... tell me all you know! Be as specific or non- specific as you wish! ;)
Last edited by Poppyfarmaston on Tue Dec 19, 2017 12:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Poppyfarmaston

Re: Looking for Player - MP - English or Non English. No Big Deal

Post by Poppyfarmaston »

Please no dragging the paddock up. Some kind of systematic approach is required. PM if interested.
markare

Post by markare »