Multiplayer Farm Merge

UrielPompadour
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2019 2:41 am

Multiplayer Farm Merge

Post by UrielPompadour » Fri Mar 22, 2019 2:46 am

Platform: Microsoft XBox

My friend and I are playing on a multiplayer map and every time we log out of the game when we turn the game back on the next day all of his tractors become mine and all he's left with is a field or all of my tractor's will be his and all I have left is my field even though we no longer have all of our items our money shows as if we had purchased them I was trying to see if anyone has any answers on this?

Edit don_apple: topic moved from german to english section. Also removed unneeded "quoting" (>) characters.