Mega maps, mega equipment

Your forum for all discussions around Modding.
Brotherhood414

Mega maps, mega equipment

Post by Brotherhood414 »

I need some help. I play on xbox 1. I like the Goldcrest Valley map except I'd like to change it. I am unsure how to since I'm new to this. I'd like to see the map flattened with no river, no railroad, no hills, no trees, no lightposts, no forestry. I'd like to see the town only 4 blocks long with the store at one end and where you can pick up animals with a dump site at the other end. I'd like big square fields like field 5 with big equipment to use. Something in the range of 18.28 m cultivators, planters, no till corn planters, and discs. I'd like to see the dairy and hog farms close together. I'd like the BGA-Silo as a placeable so I can place it where I want it. I'd like to be able to remove buildings that I don't want or need. I don't know if this is possible but any advice would be greatly appreciated.
Frustrated and ready to give up...
BigC92

Re: Mega maps, mega equipment

Post by BigC92 »

Boring.
PrincessJessi84

Post by PrincessJessi84 »

if u were on pc then u could use GE and create your own map but on console what u r asking isn't possible unless a modder comes along and makes a map that fits that bill with the map and equipment
https://fs19communitytrader.freeforums.net/
PC
PC - Ryzen 7-2700 8core, 32gb ram, 2x2tb SSD, RTX 2080 SUPER 8gb, GX-850 Gold PSU
Displays - ASUS ROG Strix XG43VQ 43” Super Ultra-Wide Curved HDR Gaming Monitor 120Hz (3840 x 1200)
Samsung CFG70 27" Curved gaming Monitor 144HZ (1920 x 1080)
2x 24" Dell Monitors
Controllers - T150 Pro, Side Panel, TrackIR7, TM Stick
canadafarms

Post by canadafarms »

:shock: :confusednew: ( and then bites his tongue very hard ..)
PS4
eric21

Post by eric21 »

I want this, i want that..
BigC92

Post by BigC92 »

The map he wants spells boring.
Guil

Post by Guil »