Unable to load Shamrock with season mod. Log included

BreadedVirus
Posts: 617
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:10 am
Location: here, there everywhere

Unable to load Shamrock with season mod. Log included

Post by BreadedVirus » Thu Sep 13, 2018 2:16 am

There is a error with the seasons mod and no luck with it

Help appreciated
Attachments
log.txt
(12.83 KiB) Downloaded 22 times
MasterBox Lite 5 ATX Case, Asus - PRIME B250M-A Micro ATX LGA1151 Motherboard, i7700k ,MSI - Radeon RX 580 8GB ARMOR MK2 OC , 16GB DDR4 RAM, CRYORIG - M9i 48.4 CFM CPU Cooler, 3 Cool Master Jetflo case fans, 1TB HDD, Win 10, T150, T3PA Pro Pedal set, TH8A Shifter and a PS4
the big print giveth the small print taketh

User avatar
don_apple
Moderator
Posts: 4253
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2010 9:31 pm
Location: Planet Erde

Re: Unable to load Shamrock with season mod. Log included

Post by don_apple » Thu Sep 13, 2018 7:49 am

This looks like the same problem reported in another thread: viewtopic.php?f=940&t=128629

According to your log you also have a 'placeable' object on the map, does it work if you don't put the 'placeable' on it?

Since the issue seems to be specific to this map, most likely the author of it will have to look into this and fix it.
Gruß/Regards,
don_apple

Apple iMac 27" (late 2013), Quad-Core i7 3.5 GHz, 16GB, Nvidia GTX 780M
Bitte benutzt das öffentliche Forum für Supportfragen und nicht PN/Please use the public forum for support questions and not PM
Wo findet man den FarmingSimulator Ordner / Where to find the FarmingSimulator folder log.txt Image Server Forenregeln/Board rules

User avatar
reallogger
Posts: 326
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2016 10:08 pm

Re: Unable to load Shamrock with season mod. Log included

Post by reallogger » Thu Sep 13, 2018 12:54 pm

This happens due to an error in the seasonal textures file that is embedded in the map. So as don_apple writes, it has to be fixed by oxygendavid.

User avatar
this_is_gav
Posts: 296
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 11:36 pm
Location: Northumberland, UK

Re: Unable to load Shamrock with season mod. Log included

Post by this_is_gav » Thu Sep 13, 2018 1:44 pm

oxygendavid has posted a quick fix here: https://www.fs-uk.com/forum/index.php?t ... msg1324144.

BreadedVirus
Posts: 617
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:10 am
Location: here, there everywhere

Re: Unable to load Shamrock with season mod. Log included

Post by BreadedVirus » Fri Sep 14, 2018 12:35 am

Thanks for you replies guys. Much appreciated.
MasterBox Lite 5 ATX Case, Asus - PRIME B250M-A Micro ATX LGA1151 Motherboard, i7700k ,MSI - Radeon RX 580 8GB ARMOR MK2 OC , 16GB DDR4 RAM, CRYORIG - M9i 48.4 CFM CPU Cooler, 3 Cool Master Jetflo case fans, 1TB HDD, Win 10, T150, T3PA Pro Pedal set, TH8A Shifter and a PS4
the big print giveth the small print taketh

Post Reply