[READ] Case Sugarcane Harvester

Post Reply
User avatar
SimulatedSphere
Posts: 720
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2017 2:48 pm
Location: Next Door To You!
Contact:

[READ] Case Sugarcane Harvester

Post by SimulatedSphere » Wed Nov 22, 2017 10:08 pm

When I downloaded and brought the new Rostelmash on the platinum map , I put the Case on worker and it would only do one row of the field and then stop and there is no placeables nearby ( Sometimes it doesn't do this ) . I will try again and if it is not there , I will edit this .
XBOX ONE S ( I don't have limited power :biggrin2: )| FS17 | UK
Just waiting for FS19!
I play with as much realism as possible :wink3:
XBOX ONE S ¦ On Estancia / Soon Oakfield / Spectacle |FS13 , FS15 , FS17
Thank you to all modders out there , the game would never be the same without you!😎 :hi:
Thank you to Giants as my xbox would never be the same without you!😎 :hi:

User avatar
Guil
Moderator
Posts: 3792
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2015 8:43 pm

Re: Case Sugarcane Harvester

Post by Guil » Wed Nov 22, 2017 11:10 pm

Please use the correct format to report a bug.
viewtopic.php?f=936&t=110383

Post Reply