[SOLVED] Estancia Lapacho Fertilization Problem!

User avatar
faruk9154
Posts: 260
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 2:01 pm
Contact:

[SOLVED] Estancia Lapacho Fertilization Problem!

Post by faruk9154 » Thu Dec 21, 2017 10:49 pm

I fertilize the field. But the fertilizer situation does not change. Did not this error corrected? Game version 1.5.3.1. Platinum Add-On version 1.1.0. Please help!
:hi: :!: Simulation of the King :!: :hi:

NateS
Posts: 448
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:06 pm

Re: [READ] Estancia Lapacho Fertilization Problem!

Post by NateS » Fri Dec 22, 2017 12:40 am

Need much more info to sort this one out...

PC or Console?
Field state before fertilizing (harvested/cultivated/planted)?
Equipment being used?
PS4

User avatar
faruk9154
Posts: 260
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 2:01 pm
Contact:

Re: [READ] Estancia Lapacho Fertilization Problem!

Post by faruk9154 » Fri Dec 22, 2017 12:18 pm

NateS wrote:
Fri Dec 22, 2017 12:40 am
Need much more info to sort this one out...

PC or Console?
Field state before fertilizing (harvested/cultivated/planted)?
Equipment being used?
I play on PC.
I encounter this error on all the maps I play. (Goldcrest Valley, Estancia Lapacho, American Outback, Sosnovka)
Field state before fertilizing (All: Harvested, Cultivating, Planted)
Yes. Equipment is being used.
Can Seasons mode cause this?
:hi: :!: Simulation of the King :!: :hi:

User avatar
x Lethian x
GIANTS Software | QA Analyst
Posts: 964
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 12:39 pm

Re: [READ] Estancia Lapacho Fertilization Problem!

Post by x Lethian x » Fri Dec 22, 2017 12:43 pm

Are you playing with 1 or 3 fertilizer states?
How to report a BUG -> German / English | How to post a log file | How to upload images

Farmer216
Posts: 285
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 3:30 am
Location: Left Coast, USA

Re: [READ] Estancia Lapacho Fertilization Problem!

Post by Farmer216 » Fri Dec 22, 2017 12:53 pm

Yes. Equipment is being used.
*Facepalm*
Specifically, what equipment are YOU using?
I play on Xbox3 (Which they called the "One" for some reason)
Game purchased: 6-26-2k17

User avatar
faruk9154
Posts: 260
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 2:01 pm
Contact:

Re: [READ] Estancia Lapacho Fertilization Problem!

Post by faruk9154 » Fri Dec 22, 2017 3:01 pm

x Lethian x wrote:
Fri Dec 22, 2017 12:43 pm
Are you playing with 1 or 3 fertilizer states?
I playing with 3 fertilizer states.
:hi: :!: Simulation of the King :!: :hi:

User avatar
faruk9154
Posts: 260
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 2:01 pm
Contact:

Re: [READ] Estancia Lapacho Fertilization Problem!

Post by faruk9154 » Fri Dec 22, 2017 3:04 pm

Farmer216 wrote:
Fri Dec 22, 2017 12:53 pm
Yes. Equipment is being used.
*Facepalm*
Specifically, what equipment are YOU using?
equipments? what relevance?
:hi: :!: Simulation of the King :!: :hi:

User avatar
x Lethian x
GIANTS Software | QA Analyst
Posts: 964
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 12:39 pm

Re: [READ] Estancia Lapacho Fertilization Problem!

Post by x Lethian x » Fri Dec 22, 2017 3:06 pm

And it wasn't on max state before? Could you please post your log file?
How to report a BUG -> German / English | How to post a log file | How to upload images

User avatar
faruk9154
Posts: 260
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 2:01 pm
Contact:

Re: [READ] Estancia Lapacho Fertilization Problem!

Post by faruk9154 » Fri Dec 22, 2017 3:49 pm

x Lethian x wrote:
Fri Dec 22, 2017 3:06 pm
And it wasn't on max state before? Could you please post your log file?
Thank you for the help Lethian. I erased the game. I uploaded again. The problem has improved. Now the fertilization situation looks.
:hi: :!: Simulation of the King :!: :hi:

User avatar
x Lethian x
GIANTS Software | QA Analyst
Posts: 964
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 12:39 pm

Re: [READ] Estancia Lapacho Fertilization Problem!

Post by x Lethian x » Fri Dec 22, 2017 3:53 pm

Perfect ;)
How to report a BUG -> German / English | How to post a log file | How to upload images

Post Reply