Picking up hay bales

BooBoo
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2019 3:52 pm

Picking up hay bales

Post by BooBoo » Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:01 pm

I'm playing on an android and I bales the hay but how do I get it to the barn ?

BooBoo
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2019 3:52 pm

Re: Picking up hay bales

Post by BooBoo » Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:14 pm

How do I get the hay bales from the field after I bales them to the barn?

User avatar
Beastbubba
Posts: 1116
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 5:09 pm

Re: Picking up hay bales

Post by Beastbubba » Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:58 pm

This is the Forum for FS 19. You need the one for FS 18 I think.
PC gamer.

Mysticalmaid
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 3:41 pm

Re: Picking up hay bales

Post by Mysticalmaid » Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:47 pm

I don't play on Android but I'm guessing there may be similar modes of transport for mobile version and the others, look for either a bale trailer or an automatic bale loading machine that looks like a trailer. The last is the easiest option, if you get that you won't need a front loader or other vehicle to pick up the bales manually. If you do need a frontloader you will also need the frontloader attachment and a bale spike for the tractor.

User avatar
don_apple
Moderator
Posts: 5719
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2010 9:31 pm
Location: Planet Erde

Re: Picking up hay bales

Post by don_apple » Sat Jan 12, 2019 10:14 pm

Beastbubba wrote:
Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:58 pm
This is the Forum for FS 19. You need the one for FS 18 I think.
Topic moved to right location.
Gruß/Regards,
don_apple

Apple iMac 27" (late 2013), Quad-Core i7 3.5 GHz, 16GB, Nvidia GTX 780M
Bitte benutzt das öffentliche Forum für Supportfragen und nicht PN/Please use the public forum for support questions and not PM
Wo findet man den FarmingSimulator Ordner / Where to find the FarmingSimulator folder log.txt Image Server Forenregeln/Board rules

wadeeb
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2014 7:04 pm

Re: Picking up hay bales

Post by wadeeb » Sun Dec 01, 2019 2:13 am

you need to either buy the bale Arcusin bale stacker or a tractor with a front loader. I highly recommend using the stacker.

User avatar
Myricaria
GIANTS Software | QA Analyst
Posts: 164
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 11:24 am
Location: Erlangen

Re: Picking up hay bales

Post by Myricaria » Thu Dec 05, 2019 3:52 pm

Hello there :)

in FS20 there is no stacker. You need to use the Arcusin FSX 63.72, the autoloader, to pick the bales up from your field.
How to report a BUG -> German / English | How to post a log file | How to upload images

Post Reply