Primor 15070...

Electsilver8
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2018 2:00 am

Primor 15070...

Post by Electsilver8 » Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:05 pm

The straw blower, has any tried putting loose straw in it, was just curious if it had to be bales.

User avatar
redglasses
Posts: 4581
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 7:01 pm
Location: Farming land, Canada

Re: Primor 15070...

Post by redglasses » Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:08 pm

I'm 90% sure it only takes bales, it doesn't say it has a capacity other then bales in the shop so
Grizzly Mountain on xbox one (Thanks FDR)
Remember there is no need to spread your manure around the forums :wink3:
Jack of all trades, master of the skid steer
Have fun out on the fields :hi:

Electsilver8
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2018 2:00 am

Re: Primor 15070...

Post by Electsilver8 » Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:19 pm

redglasses wrote:
Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:08 pm
I'm 90% sure it only takes bales, it doesn't say it has a capacity other then bales in the shop so
Ok thanks for the reply.

Rasping rabbit
Posts: 934
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:57 pm

Re: Primor 15070...

Post by Rasping rabbit » Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:40 pm

Electsilver8 wrote:
Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:05 pm
The straw blower, has any tried putting loose straw in it, was just curious if it had to be bales.
If you have loose straw then you can just unload it at the animal pen, no need for the blower. Unless it’s just a realism thing.

Electsilver8
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2018 2:00 am

Re: Primor 15070...

Post by Electsilver8 » Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:42 pm

Rasping rabbit wrote:
Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:40 pm
Electsilver8 wrote:
Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:05 pm
The straw blower, has any tried putting loose straw in it, was just curious if it had to be bales.
If you have loose straw then you can just unload it at the animal pen, no need for the blower. Unless it’s just a realism thing.
Ok that's will work too. I appreciate it.

Post Reply