Hazard Lights on PS4/Xbox one

Farmer Bacon

Hazard Lights on PS4/Xbox one

Post by Farmer Bacon »

I was watching MrSealyp's YouTube live stream just now and he was explaining how the Logitech side panel works on PS4. He switched the vehicle hazard warning lights on several times and I just wondered if we will be able to use these with a controller or keyboard in a future update?
A virtual farmer. FS17 FS19 FS22 PS5
lloydhard

Re: Hazard Lights on PS4/Xbox one

Post by lloydhard »

You already can turn on the hazard lights on ps4. Although I forget which combo of buttons you need to press to get them to turn on. (I dont use them very often)
Playing on PS4
I'm a real life dairy farmer in eastern Canada
Farmer Bacon

Post by Farmer Bacon »

I can turn the beacons with R1+ up but can't switch on the hazards (all four indicators).
vondeylenfarms

Post by vondeylenfarms »

Only the beacons work on consoles....they claim no other button combinations are available yet someone on here found one and giants ignored him/her
Vondeylen Farms Ohio, U.S.
1000 acres, family farm, huge Case IH guy(however mostly John Deere now)

Platform-PS5
Welker Farms over 1000hrs
Onto FS22!
Large JD Farm with corn and soybeans always looking for multiplayer
https://www.youtube.com/user/vondeylen22
AgPro Farms

Post by AgPro Farms »

I've also heard that the hazards just won't work on console, but on the small Kinze auger wagon, the front side of the tail light bar has flashers that work when the lights are turned on. I'm sure it's a bug, but it's obvious flashers can work. I have a hard time believing it's just because of button combos as I can think of several. It would just take more than 2 like with the cruise control setting. Or, just a thought, why not turn them on with the same combo that turns on the beacons. :shock:
AgPro Farms
PS4 User
Mississippi, USA
Farmer Bacon

Post by Farmer Bacon »