Hazard Lights on PS4/Xbox one

Rasping rabbit
Posts: 1226
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:57 pm

Re: Hazard Lights on PS4/Xbox one

Post by Rasping rabbit » Tue Jun 18, 2019 12:14 am

Brady_OG wrote:
Tue Jun 18, 2019 12:12 am
Someone needs to mod it in for console.
Lol did you actually read any of the posts in this topic before you posted?

The facility is already in the game. There just aren’t enough buttons on the controller. Not sure a modder can fix that.

Brady_OG
Posts: 42
Joined: Mon Jun 17, 2019 4:06 pm

Re: Hazard Lights on PS4/Xbox one

Post by Brady_OG » Tue Jun 18, 2019 12:18 am

I understand that is already in the game. You can activate them with the Logitech Side Panel, and yes I did read the posts. I have known about this issue for a long time.
:geek2: The Mega Rancher :geek2:

Bobbybones
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2017 10:58 am

Re: Hazard Lights on PS4/Xbox one

Post by Bobbybones » Thu Jun 20, 2019 2:59 am

I play on Xbox but why not just use RB and left and right on the D-pad to turn on both of the turn signals it would be the same and hazards.

User avatar
vondeylenfarms
Posts: 722
Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2015 11:53 pm
Location: USA, Ohio

Re: Hazard Lights on PS4/Xbox one

Post by vondeylenfarms » Thu Jun 20, 2019 4:41 am

I agree with all this.. people want it and there are ways to make it work...but I doubt they add it for us...just my gut feeling, another update and still implemented
Vondeylen Farms Ohio, U.S.
1000 acres, family farm, huge Case IH guy(however not racist we own some green :coolnew: )

Platform-PS4

Dolezal08
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2018 3:01 am

Re: Hazard Lights on PS4/Xbox one

Post by Dolezal08 » Thu Jun 20, 2019 5:17 am

RB+up. Same way you activate beacons. Hit it once, hazards. Hit it twice, beacons. Hit it three times, both. Problem solved.

Tylercheesey1986
Posts: 818
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2019 11:04 am
Location: Central West, NSW Australia

Re: Hazard Lights on PS4/Xbox one

Post by Tylercheesey1986 » Thu Jun 20, 2019 9:08 am

Dolezal08 wrote:
Thu Jun 20, 2019 5:17 am
RB+up. Same way you activate beacons. Hit it once, hazards. Hit it twice, beacons. Hit it three times, both. Problem solved.
Yes that would be easy, it would work just like tip side selection. Please Giants is this possible?
Aussie who loves himself a 7790 JD cotton picker, 100ac was most i got off in one day. (22.5hrs)
Currently a 300 ac irrigated beef farmer with Hereford Angus x.
50-120 head.
Gear-MF i148, 7 disc offset plow, fert/seed broadcaster, harrow bars.
Only crop for improving grazing capacity so don't need much.
Aussie farmer who thinks FS 19 rulz :gamer:
Xbox gamer tag- TopCheesey420

DriftFarmer5305
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jun 14, 2019 4:00 pm

Re: Hazard Lights on PS4/Xbox one

Post by DriftFarmer5305 » Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:07 pm

Both bumpers and down on the d pad that does nothing at the moment

eight_lugs
Posts: 238
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2018 9:44 pm

Re: Hazard Lights on PS4/Xbox one

Post by eight_lugs » Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:32 pm

2 on the numpad does it

User avatar
Farming Girl
Posts: 284
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2018 12:42 pm

Re: Hazard Lights on PS4/Xbox one

Post by Farming Girl » Sat Jul 20, 2019 12:33 am

eight_lugs wrote:
Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:32 pm
2 on the numpad does it
these guys are talking about Console not PC!!!!!!!!!!
Ann-Marie

C&S Modding

Post Reply