John Deere S790 - Console slot count - Can we get clarification

User avatar
iB055
Posts: 552
Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2013 4:52 am
Location: Made In The USA

Re: John Deere S790 - Console slot count

Post by iB055 » Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:27 pm

Tylercheesey1986 wrote:
Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:16 pm
Did y'all update your game with new patch?
Yep, I just downloaded the cotton dlc and it is indeed 42 slots. No slot count changes to any of the other equipment as far as I can tell so it must be an xbox only thing.

Sony has always lagged behind in getting with the program.
FS19 / PC & PS4 Pro

Farm-war
Posts: 413
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 6:08 pm
Location: Mexicali
Contact:

Re: John Deere S790 - Console slot count

Post by Farm-war » Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:34 pm

:hi: I will be brief, yesterday I published that if someone noticed the slots slots down and nobody took me into account, something really happened because I had 1189 slots on the European base map and yesterday after the update and cotton dlc my departure was 758 Slots is very rare since I was looking at many mods and I could not find the reason and nobody said anything either in the forum or in discord so well this happened in Xbox according to 3 to 4 slots of different teams I think I am not sure if Someone else notices something leave here your experience and wisdom :hi: *thumbsup*
*thumbsup* *thumbsup* Hello, I am currently playing on a MSI gtx 1660 ti pc, AMD ryzen 5 3600, 16 gb ram 500 GB SSD :gamer: :gamer: :gamer:

FarmerJDC
Posts: 112
Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2018 5:20 am

Re: John Deere S790 - Console slot count

Post by FarmerJDC » Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:38 pm

Yeah i downloaded it yesterday at this time

Patrick73
Posts: 2014
Joined: Fri Oct 21, 2016 9:17 am

Re: John Deere S790 - Console slot count

Post by Patrick73 » Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:50 pm

As far a I can tell the slot count is the same for vehicles on PS4

Farm-war
Posts: 413
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 6:08 pm
Location: Mexicali
Contact:

Re: John Deere S790 - Console slot count

Post by Farm-war » Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:52 pm

Patrick73 wrote:
Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:50 pm
As far a I can tell the slot count is the same for vehicles on PS4

I will give you my slots now in a quick list the matches with yours ok
*thumbsup* *thumbsup* Hello, I am currently playing on a MSI gtx 1660 ti pc, AMD ryzen 5 3600, 16 gb ram 500 GB SSD :gamer: :gamer: :gamer:

Farm-war
Posts: 413
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 6:08 pm
Location: Mexicali
Contact:

Re: John Deere S790 - Console slot count

Post by Farm-war » Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:57 pm

T560 - 33 slots
S790 - 33 slots
8r - 31
7r - 34
6r - 38
6m - 38
Cp690 - 25
*thumbsup* *thumbsup* Hello, I am currently playing on a MSI gtx 1660 ti pc, AMD ryzen 5 3600, 16 gb ram 500 GB SSD :gamer: :gamer: :gamer:

User avatar
vondeylenfarms
Posts: 1329
Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2015 11:53 pm
Location: USA, Ohio

Re: John Deere S790 - Console slot count

Post by vondeylenfarms » Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:07 pm

I'm sorry but if Xbox is less slots now than PS4 I'm gonna be salty. There is NO reason for it, and PS4 should be the same as xbox
Vondeylen Farms Ohio, U.S.
1000 acres, family farm, huge Case IH guy(however not racist we own some green :coolnew: )

Platform-PS4

Patrick73
Posts: 2014
Joined: Fri Oct 21, 2016 9:17 am

Re: John Deere S790 - Console slot count

Post by Patrick73 » Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:11 pm

Farm-war wrote:
Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:57 pm
T560 - 33 slots
S790 - 33 slots
8r - 31
7r - 34
6r - 38
6m - 38
Cp690 - 25
T560-33 slots
S790-47
8r-35
7r-46
6r-41
6m-38

eric21
Posts: 6130
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 6:48 pm

Re: John Deere S790 - Console slot count

Post by eric21 » Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:12 pm

Its 47 on ps4 now, I will check again later to confirm

Farm-war
Posts: 413
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 6:08 pm
Location: Mexicali
Contact:

Re: John Deere S790 - Console slot count

Post by Farm-war » Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:15 pm

I have a question , !!! it was always 1299 slots in total ok I am now in revenport and with nothing modified neither a single mod nor buildings I have 239 slots of 1299 !! I don't want to start a war just to know if something was fixed or is it a mistake or a proof of performance?
*thumbsup* *thumbsup* Hello, I am currently playing on a MSI gtx 1660 ti pc, AMD ryzen 5 3600, 16 gb ram 500 GB SSD :gamer: :gamer: :gamer:

User avatar
chedly_farms
Posts: 1750
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2018 12:05 pm
Location: Pennsylvania

Re: John Deere S790 - Console slot count

Post by chedly_farms » Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:18 pm

I'd be curious to see a response from anyone at Giants on this topic.
Currently Playing on XBoxOne : Osina, 200+ hours
Stone Valley x2, 1 1/2 hours
Marwell Manor Farm, 520 + hours - Retired.....

_________________
My inside source is more awesome than your inside source.
Retired Part Time Key-Board Warrior, UnRetired Sarcastic Poster.
-----> And "Thank You Modders" for your contributions <----

Gimli54
Posts: 686
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:51 am

Re: John Deere S790 - Console slot count

Post by Gimli54 » Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:40 pm

Don’t forget to check your configurations on stuff when you post your slot counts as sometimes the counts will change with different setups

Patrick73
Posts: 2014
Joined: Fri Oct 21, 2016 9:17 am

Re: John Deere S790 - Console slot count

Post by Patrick73 » Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:01 pm

Gimli54 wrote:
Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:40 pm
Don’t forget to check your configurations on stuff when you post your slot counts as sometimes the counts will change with different setups
Not quite sure what you mean by that...not having a go but would you care to elaborate?

User avatar
theSeb
Posts: 987
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 8:16 pm

Re: John Deere S790 - Console slot count

Post by theSeb » Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:04 pm

Patrick73 wrote:
Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:01 pm
Gimli54 wrote:
Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:40 pm
Don’t forget to check your configurations on stuff when you post your slot counts as sometimes the counts will change with different setups
Not quite sure what you mean by that...not having a go but would you care to elaborate?
He means 4 wheels instead of 2 or tracks instead of wheels. Vehicle customisations
http://www.realismusmodding.com

Knowledge should be shared and open so don't PM me for Seasons support. *thumbsup*

Patrick73
Posts: 2014
Joined: Fri Oct 21, 2016 9:17 am

Re: John Deere S790 - Console slot count

Post by Patrick73 » Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:06 pm

^^^ ah ok! No my slot counts are based on the basic set ups

Post Reply