Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

User avatar
redglasses
Posts: 5394
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 7:01 pm
Location: Farming land, Canada

Re: Farm buildings

Post by redglasses » Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:51 am

In one of the pictures it looks seasons ready, it’s the grain and vehicle one.
Woodshire on xbox one (Thanks Redkeinstus and RitchiF)
Upload your screenshots here: IMG server
Buy and sale forum
Remember there is no need to spread your manure around the forums :wink3:
Jack of all trades, master of the skid steer
Have fun out on the fields :hi:

User avatar
Guil
Posts: 6117
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2015 8:43 pm

Re: Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

Post by Guil » Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:27 am

As far as I know you can put any number.

User avatar
reallogger
Posts: 504
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2016 10:08 pm

Re: Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

Post by reallogger » Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:11 am

rmAddSnow or rmAddSnow 1 adds one layer. rmAddSnow 2 adds two layers and so forth

User avatar
hun3
Posts: 497
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2016 9:43 am

Lime spreading on Seasons

Post by hun3 » Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:24 am

Could someone confirm when is the allowed (right) time to spread lime on Seasons? I tried to do it after seeding and field status wont change.

Thanks

User avatar
Guil
Posts: 6117
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2015 8:43 pm

Re: Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

Post by Guil » Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:52 am

reallogger wrote:
Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:11 am
rmAddSnow or rmAddSnow 1 adds one layer. rmAddSnow 2 adds two layers and so forth
I've seen rahkiin mention a much higher number which I thi k would maybe crash the game lol.

User avatar
L2K Perma
Posts: 129
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 5:00 am

Re: Lime spreading on Seasons

Post by L2K Perma » Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:44 am

hun3 wrote:
Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:24 am
Could someone confirm when is the allowed (right) time to spread lime on Seasons? I tried to do it after seeding and field status wont change.

Thanks
Should be any time after harvest and before seeding.
FS13 - Xbox 360
FS15 - Xbox 360/Xbox One
FS17 - Xbox One
FS19 - PC

PC specs: i5-8600k, M22 Kraken AIO cooler, 16GB ddr4 ram, RTX 2070 Super, 256 GB SSD, 1 TB HDD

JohnDeere77
Posts: 318
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2018 3:11 pm

Re: Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

Post by JohnDeere77 » Wed Aug 14, 2019 10:11 am

So there is three fert-stages. But you only have to do two if you have done your crop-rotation perfectly? Or could I spray one more time anyway and get a better harvest? The color of the fertstage indicate fully fertilized and fieldinfo says 100%
Plays on pc, hardmode and loves grinding

Syd11@live.com
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2019 1:06 am

Questions

Post by Syd11@live.com » Wed Aug 14, 2019 10:15 am

Does anyone know when seasoned will come to console roughly?

Which British map is best for seasons?

juf.de
Posts: 2387
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 8:04 pm

Re: Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

Post by juf.de » Wed Aug 14, 2019 10:37 am

If the field is deep blue, mroe fertilizing won't change anything
Anleitung für log.txt, Giants Bilderhoster, erweiterter Texteditor, Konsole (PC)
Tutorial for log.txt, Giants Imagehoster, Console commands (PC)
Direktlink Giants Imagehoster
[PC] [Mac] [XB1] [PS4] in the thread title keeps the Forum clean / im Threadtitel hält das Forum übersichtlich
PN nur für persönliche Unterhaltungen. | PM only for personal conversation.
Playing on PC

Rasping rabbit
Posts: 1280
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:57 pm

Re: Questions

Post by Rasping rabbit » Wed Aug 14, 2019 11:13 am

This has been answered by Realismus in the seasons thread. They don’t have an estimated date yet.

User avatar
FarmerLee73
Posts: 260
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2019 5:48 pm

Re: Questions

Post by FarmerLee73 » Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:40 pm

Is "seasoned" a new mod that I don't know about lol

User avatar
FS Velocity
Posts: 187
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2019 3:29 pm
Contact:

Re: Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

Post by FS Velocity » Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:47 pm

reallogger wrote:
Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:11 am
rmAddSnow or rmAddSnow 1 adds one layer. rmAddSnow 2 adds two layers and so forth
Thanks and what is the limit 5 layers?

JohnDeere77
Posts: 318
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2018 3:11 pm

Re: Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

Post by JohnDeere77 » Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:10 pm

This rmlayer1-thing, Is this from the seasons menu or somewhere else?
Plays on pc, hardmode and loves grinding

juf.de
Posts: 2387
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 8:04 pm

Re: Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

Post by juf.de » Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:15 pm

it's from the developer console, you have to activate it first though, check some tutorials on youtube if you want to learn more.
Anleitung für log.txt, Giants Bilderhoster, erweiterter Texteditor, Konsole (PC)
Tutorial for log.txt, Giants Imagehoster, Console commands (PC)
Direktlink Giants Imagehoster
[PC] [Mac] [XB1] [PS4] in the thread title keeps the Forum clean / im Threadtitel hält das Forum übersichtlich
PN nur für persönliche Unterhaltungen. | PM only for personal conversation.
Playing on PC

User avatar
fenixguy
Posts: 2651
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 3:48 pm
Location: NC Mountains

Re: Questions

Post by fenixguy » Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:20 pm

FarmerLee73 wrote:
Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:40 pm
Is "seasoned" a new mod that I don't know about lol
You can spray your soybeans with some fish sauce or Tai chili oil for the finest tofu. :lol:

To the OP, no one knows.
Currently colonizing the Kerbol system.

Post Reply