Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

User avatar
redglasses
Posts: 5629
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 7:01 pm
Location: Farming land, Canada

Re: Farm buildings

Post by redglasses » Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:51 am

In one of the pictures it looks seasons ready, it’s the grain and vehicle one.
Playing Minibrunn on xbox one (Thanks TopAce *thumbsup* )
Upload your screenshots here: IMG server
Buy and sale forum
Remember there is no need to spread your manure around the forums :wink3:
Jack of all trades, master of the skid steer
Have fun out on the fields :hi:

User avatar
Guil
Posts: 6332
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2015 8:43 pm

Re: Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

Post by Guil » Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:27 am

As far as I know you can put any number.

User avatar
reallogger
Posts: 517
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2016 10:08 pm

Re: Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

Post by reallogger » Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:11 am

rmAddSnow or rmAddSnow 1 adds one layer. rmAddSnow 2 adds two layers and so forth

User avatar
hun3
Posts: 549
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2016 9:43 am

Lime spreading on Seasons

Post by hun3 » Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:24 am

Could someone confirm when is the allowed (right) time to spread lime on Seasons? I tried to do it after seeding and field status wont change.

Thanks

User avatar
Guil
Posts: 6332
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2015 8:43 pm

Re: Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

Post by Guil » Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:52 am

reallogger wrote:
Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:11 am
rmAddSnow or rmAddSnow 1 adds one layer. rmAddSnow 2 adds two layers and so forth
I've seen rahkiin mention a much higher number which I thi k would maybe crash the game lol.

User avatar
L2K Perma
Posts: 283
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 5:00 am

Re: Lime spreading on Seasons

Post by L2K Perma » Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:44 am

hun3 wrote:
Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:24 am
Could someone confirm when is the allowed (right) time to spread lime on Seasons? I tried to do it after seeding and field status wont change.

Thanks
Should be any time after harvest and before seeding.
FS13 - Xbox 360
FS15 - Xbox 360/Xbox One
FS17 - Xbox One
FS19 - PC

PC specs: i5-8600k, M22 Kraken AIO cooler, 16GB ddr4 ram, RTX 2070 Super, 256 GB SSD, 1 TB HDD

JohnDeere77
Posts: 396
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2018 3:11 pm

Re: Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

Post by JohnDeere77 » Wed Aug 14, 2019 10:11 am

So there is three fert-stages. But you only have to do two if you have done your crop-rotation perfectly? Or could I spray one more time anyway and get a better harvest? The color of the fertstage indicate fully fertilized and fieldinfo says 100%
Plays on pc, hardmode and loves grinding

Syd11@live.com
Posts: 51
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2019 1:06 am

Questions

Post by Syd11@live.com » Wed Aug 14, 2019 10:15 am

Does anyone know when seasoned will come to console roughly?

Which British map is best for seasons?

juf.de
Posts: 3265
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 8:04 pm

Re: Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

Post by juf.de » Wed Aug 14, 2019 10:37 am

If the field is deep blue, mroe fertilizing won't change anything
Tutorials: log.txt, Giants Bilderhoster, erweiterter Texteditor, Konsole (PC)    /    Direktlink Giants Imagehoster
[PC] [Mac] [XB1] [PS4] in the thread title keeps the Forum clean / im Threadtitel hält das Forum übersichtlich
Playing on PC

Rasping rabbit
Posts: 1280
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:57 pm

Re: Questions

Post by Rasping rabbit » Wed Aug 14, 2019 11:13 am

This has been answered by Realismus in the seasons thread. They don’t have an estimated date yet.

User avatar
FarmerLee73
Posts: 281
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2019 5:48 pm

Re: Questions

Post by FarmerLee73 » Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:40 pm

Is "seasoned" a new mod that I don't know about lol

User avatar
FS Velocity
Posts: 200
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2019 3:29 pm
Contact:

Re: Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

Post by FS Velocity » Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:47 pm

reallogger wrote:
Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:11 am
rmAddSnow or rmAddSnow 1 adds one layer. rmAddSnow 2 adds two layers and so forth
Thanks and what is the limit 5 layers?

JohnDeere77
Posts: 396
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2018 3:11 pm

Re: Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

Post by JohnDeere77 » Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:10 pm

This rmlayer1-thing, Is this from the seasons menu or somewhere else?
Plays on pc, hardmode and loves grinding

juf.de
Posts: 3265
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 8:04 pm

Re: Seasons mod (op updated re: bug reports)

Post by juf.de » Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:15 pm

it's from the developer console, you have to activate it first though, check some tutorials on youtube if you want to learn more.
Tutorials: log.txt, Giants Bilderhoster, erweiterter Texteditor, Konsole (PC)    /    Direktlink Giants Imagehoster
[PC] [Mac] [XB1] [PS4] in the thread title keeps the Forum clean / im Threadtitel hält das Forum übersichtlich
Playing on PC

User avatar
fenixguy
Posts: 2673
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 3:48 pm
Location: NC Mountains

Re: Questions

Post by fenixguy » Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:20 pm

FarmerLee73 wrote:
Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:40 pm
Is "seasoned" a new mod that I don't know about lol
You can spray your soybeans with some fish sauce or Tai chili oil for the finest tofu. :lol:

To the OP, no one knows.
Currently colonizing the Kerbol system.

Post Reply