Annaburger HTS 34.16 console bug?

Ox91
Posts: 156
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 11:46 pm

Annaburger HTS 34.16 console bug?

Post by Ox91 » Thu Sep 12, 2019 8:36 am

The Annaburger HTS 34.16 doesn't seem to have the divider option for turning it into a seeder/planter tender on Xbox.

User avatar
Tomazius96
Posts: 439
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2018 10:54 am
Location: RidingTractorIntoBattle

Re: Annaburger HTS 34.16 console bug?

Post by Tomazius96 » Thu Sep 12, 2019 8:44 am

You need to change it in the shop. Did you do it like that?
I dont know, I am not on console, but just a suggestion maybe.

Tylercheesey1986
Posts: 1468
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2019 11:04 am
Location: Central West, NSW Australia

Re: Annaburger HTS 34.16 console bug?

Post by Tylercheesey1986 » Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:47 am

I believe the option for a divider is PC only
Aussie who loves himself a 7790 JD cotton picker, 100ac was most i got off in one day. (22.5hrs)
Currently a 300 ac irrigated beef farmer with Hereford Angus x.
50-120 head.
Gear-MF i148, 7 disc offset plow, fert/seed broadcaster, harrow bars.
Only crop for improving grazing capacity so don't need much.
Aussie farmer who thinks FS 19 rulz :gamer:
Xbox gamer tag- TopCheesey420

User avatar
iB055
Posts: 564
Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2013 4:52 am
Location: Made In The USA

Re: Annaburger HTS 34.16 console bug?

Post by iB055 » Thu Sep 12, 2019 10:12 am

Would have made sense to include that bit of information in the video or description.
FS19 / PC & PS4 Pro

User avatar
Poizonous
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2019 1:34 am
Location: Canadian Prairies

Re: Annaburger HTS 34.16 console bug?

Post by Poizonous » Thu Sep 12, 2019 6:27 pm

You use it as a seeder/planter tender, but you can't have both seed and fertilizer loaded at the sametime. Which is a shame as the capacity is amazing.
PS4 FS15/FS17/FS19 | PS Vita FS14/FS16/FS18

User avatar
iB055
Posts: 564
Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2013 4:52 am
Location: Made In The USA

Re: Annaburger HTS 34.16 console bug?

Post by iB055 » Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:44 pm

It really is a shame because the ability to fill both are showcased in the in game screens as well as their video. Only upon downloading and attempting to use are we made aware its not as featured.
FS19 / PC & PS4 Pro

eric21
Posts: 6566
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 6:48 pm

Re: Annaburger HTS 34.16 console bug?

Post by eric21 » Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:22 pm

You don realise when it gets tested for consoles or pc some bugs don't come up

Fifty1990
Posts: 239
Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2019 1:15 am

Re: Annaburger HTS 34.16 console bug?

Post by Fifty1990 » Wed Oct 02, 2019 7:27 pm

They updated it today and the partitian wall is still not available on consoles
Fifty1990 is the gamertag on ps4. Farm on people *thumbsup* :mrgreen:

Rudi950
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 1:37 pm

Re: Annaburger HTS 34.16 console bug?

Post by Rudi950 » Fri Oct 04, 2019 9:04 am

This is a pc only feature due to the additional scripts needed.

Illinois Farmer
Posts: 3915
Joined: Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:34 pm

Re: Annaburger HTS 34.16 console bug?

Post by Illinois Farmer » Fri Oct 04, 2019 3:21 pm

Why does it need a script? We have a seed tender on console and the annaburger would be just a big seed tender.
1280 acre farm, 3300 hogs, 200 cattle, and xbox one user and pc user.

Rudi950
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 1:37 pm

Re: Annaburger HTS 34.16 console bug?

Post by Rudi950 » Fri Oct 04, 2019 3:43 pm

Ask Vertex Dezign. Because that is what they wrote on their Facebook page.

Illinois Farmer
Posts: 3915
Joined: Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:34 pm

Re: Annaburger HTS 34.16 console bug?

Post by Illinois Farmer » Fri Oct 04, 2019 3:53 pm

Oh gotcha. To me it just sends it would be similar to a seed tender.
1280 acre farm, 3300 hogs, 200 cattle, and xbox one user and pc user.

Post Reply