Loneoak in testing

Mattharv
Posts: 68
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 4:34 pm

Re: Loneoak in testing

Post by Mattharv » Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:16 pm

The ones that are mostly underground wont go

Illinois Farmer
Posts: 2303
Joined: Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:34 pm

Re: Loneoak in testing

Post by Illinois Farmer » Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:33 pm

Gotcha, that's a pain. You can try lowering the ground until u get the trunk to cut them then raise the ground back.
1280 acre farm, 3000 hogs, 200 cattle, 16 ewes,1 ram, 30 lambs, and xbox one user and newly pc user.

Rasping rabbit
Posts: 1280
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:57 pm

Re: Loneoak in testing

Post by Rasping rabbit » Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:49 pm

On 17 you could get them by driving with the xylor pointed at the ground. Haven’t tried on this version as I kinda like them.

Zx6ram
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 10:48 pm

Re: Loneoak in testing

Post by Zx6ram » Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:30 am

It is absolute pain to get of some trees I've had to use just about every piece of stump grinding equipment and the trex to clear some took me like 4hrs to clear out like 10 trees to combine fields so have fun if u want to spend the time and a lil hint I had to exit out of map and come back in to finish off trees

Rasping rabbit
Posts: 1280
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:57 pm

Re: Loneoak in testing

Post by Rasping rabbit » Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:56 am

Just noticed, used a wheel loader bucket to fill the chicken feed and it doesn’t automatically stop when the feeder is full.

User avatar
PrincessJessi84
Posts: 2396
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:03 am

Re: Loneoak in testing

Post by PrincessJessi84 » Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:45 am

that was a bug after fs19 released rabbit.. I thought that was patched tho
15 & 17 on XBone X / 17 & 19 on PC
Stop in and check out our forum for dynamic sales and roleplaying @http://fs19communitytrader.freeforums.net/

Christoph the 3rd
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2019 6:33 pm

Re: Loneoak in testing

Post by Christoph the 3rd » Sun Sep 22, 2019 11:39 am

Is there supposed to be no animal upkeep charge?

I’ve got 60 cows and not being charged anything for “animal upkeep” in the financial tab.

Walrusman02
Posts: 275
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2018 5:59 pm
Location: USA

Re: Loneoak in testing

Post by Walrusman02 » Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:20 pm

Just an FYI, it rains indoors at the pig farm sheds
2004 Sierra 1500 SLE 4x4
5.3 vortec w/turbo

gilroy222
Posts: 560
Joined: Thu Feb 20, 2014 7:36 pm

Re: Loneoak in testing

Post by gilroy222 » Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:36 pm

Is there a page or anything to submit all these bugs to him? I'd hope the map gets updated at some point to fix this stuff.

Lucass
Posts: 132
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 2:43 pm

Re: Loneoak in testing

Post by Lucass » Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:37 pm

Yeah, unfortunatelly in the main equipment shed too..
OD said that it can't be fixed :/

Post Reply