What your source of income?

BreadedVirus

What your source of income?

Post by BreadedVirus »

My main income is from potatoes (washed and premium) , silage and wool.
the big print giveth the small print taketh
Mwal

Re: What your source of income?

Post by Mwal »

Corn, soybeans, wheat, and beef cattle.
Bryan83

Post by Bryan83 »

My job as a trucker.

Oh wait, in the game.

Currently arables and contracts. Il update that when I own more land, but it will probably remain with the grain.
Join us on the FS Community Trader. As featured on MrSealyP's Lukahs Island let's play.

Please forgive me, I am but a lowly console player (XB1)
Bobbydj1980

Post by Bobbydj1980 »

My main source is cotton and wheat corn and beef cattle is the follow up on loneoak
Love farming simulator I play on the Xbox series x orangebeach Alabama
Atomixx

Post by Atomixx »

Although I'm quite new to the game, I already generate my most income by using solar power. There are several sizes of photovoltaic panels, which generate good money every day. :coolnew:
Viele Grüße,

TOM

------------------
LS22 (PC) (i9-13900KF, RTX 4090 Gigabyte OC, 64 GB DDR5, 3 TB m2.SSD, Samsung G9 Odyssey 49")
LS19 (PS5)
george.earlslight

Post by george.earlslight »

Silage to the BGA before the cows started producing milk, now cow milk.
Phigo

Post by Phigo »

in my first year in France (on hard economy) I do mostly contracts and my main income is not to spend Money. There are 60 € daily fee for Buildings and vehicles and if I don't spend any Money everything I sell is a plus on my bank account. I am happy if I can get the income to 7000 € a day (on 15x Speed). In the summer there are some good bailing contracts (which gave me 15 Silage-bales to store by myself). In a Month I will get my first calv and then I hope on making some Money on milk. If the manure-production climbs up a bit I will stop selling it to the bga and put it on the fields to save some Money for my fertilizer.