FS19 Autodrive 1.1.0.4

emilitouk
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2020 9:06 pm

FS19 Autodrive 1.1.0.4

Post by emilitouk » Wed Apr 29, 2020 9:14 pm

Hi Guys,

I've been trying to set up new routes and networks on the Pacific Northwest and other maps that aren't Ravenport or Felsbrunn.

The problem is that the AD Hud looks different to all the tutorial videos I've seen. My Hud has 2 rows of icons with 2 on the top row and 7 on the bottom row. I can record a route from my farm to the shop for example but I can make it both ways so I've had to create another route from the shop back to the farm and this happens for all locations. Is there a tutorial video or manual for 1.1.0.4? It's a shame as I love this game but I can't really play it if I have to drive everywhere blindly.

blue_painted
Posts: 804
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2018 3:50 pm
Location: UK

Re: FS19 Autodrive 1.1.0.4

Post by blue_painted » Wed Apr 29, 2020 9:35 pm

I found the people on Autodrive Discord really helpful ... there's an invitation link on teh GitHub

https://github.com/Stephan-S/FS19_AutoDrive
Playing £300 PC with a £95 graphics card, £15 XBox controller and £65 SSD ... (and sometimes £200 laptop)

BigAl Farming
Posts: 56
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2018 3:30 pm

Re: FS19 Autodrive 1.1.0.4

Post by BigAl Farming » Wed Apr 29, 2020 11:08 pm

You can record 2-way paths by right clicking on the record button
FS17 & FS19 on PC, FS18 on iOS.

Dragster
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2020 7:45 pm

Re: FS19 Autodrive 1.1.0.4

Post by Dragster » Sun May 03, 2020 7:39 pm

This is tutorial for autodrive https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2icMaSXAmYw

icoombs
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 1:14 pm

Re: FS19 Autodrive 1.1.0.4

Post by icoombs » Fri Jul 10, 2020 3:57 pm

Has anyone found any goo tutorials for the 1.1.0.4 version? the link above is for an old version with the old UI.

I am trying to create a two way path that connects to two single way paths at either end like a road network (two Lanes) coming of to a farm track (single carriageway) then back to a road network (Two Carriageways) and i can only seem to get it to recognise way-points at one end of the two way path. I have been at this for a couple of days now and insanity is creeping in.

Post Reply