Love Love Love for FS22

Nebraska Heartland

Love Love Love for FS22

Post by Nebraska Heartland »

I have been playing FS since 2013 release in console. Anyone on the fence I highly recommend getting fs22!! Yes they do have some bugs to work out but compared to the fs19 launch it has been nothing but fantastic.

Give the game time!!!! YES THERE ARE SOME BUGS. Examples I have found so far are the Class baler/wrapper doesn’t show the wrapping animation after the 1st bale, also harvesting contracts do not complete since the maximum I have gotten was 25%. I have not completed a full season yet to find all the other bugs.

NO IT IS NOT GIANTS JOB TO COMB THROUGH THIS FORUM LOOKING TO FIND PROBLEMS!. Give the guys a break so they can compile a list to do a massive update. Fixing one small problem can create other issues. Let them compile a list and do a massive update. IT HASNT EVEN BEEN A FULL WEEK FROM THE GAMES LAUNCH!!

I truly have found more things on the FS22 series I thought I would hate but have absolutely started to love. I thought I would hate the manual shift but over the last 24hour period trying to get used to it I found I really do enjoy using the manual shift playing on Xbox one S. The traffic is amazing how vehicles now slow down and even can go passed you. I am loving the rocks in fields and the different looks that you get wether you run a plow or disk harrow gives you a completely different field texture.