What is your favorite Farm Sim game?

combine2988

What is your favorite Farm Sim game?

Post by combine2988 »

So with me i started playing farming simulator 2013 i never went back and played the older ones i really loved fs2013 it was the most peaceful game i ever played hearing the birds chirping and just playing in a very nice peaceful world of Hagenstedt, I never grew up in the country but i always loved school field trips to farms, So i just thought it was so cool that i came start my own farm in a game and just found myself putting tons of hours into that game and just learning how every thing works, So after fs2013 i found out that a new farming simulator was coming out FS15 i had a really crappy all in one hp computer i ended up buy the disc copy of fs15 at Target and was so happy to play it went back home and installed it and DANG my computer couldn't run it so i went back and retuned that game and just stuck to playing fs2013 and long story sort i played that game for a long time until FS17 came out and bought a xbox one and a copy of fs17 and fell in love with that game more than fs2013 but fs2013 will always have a place in my heart that game bought me so much peace and and put me in a great state of mind, So when FS19 came out i played the early days of it one my xbox but i saved up some money and bought my first real gaming pc and learned more about all the great pc mods i liked fs19 but i wasn't really in love with that game even though i put way more hours on that game because of Lone Oak with all the good pc mods, Fast forward to fs22 Wow this one is great i really love the lighting and the new sounds i tried going back to fs19 after playing fs22 i cant stand the lighting in fs19 but thats just me, But right now i still have my first save on elm creek and i'm still having a great time on that map, But thats my little story of farming simulator i just really love this game Yes it was really sad getting into fs22 because my cat of 12 years passed a f