[MORE INFO] Buildings still messed up. Beta 1.2.0.

User avatar
LS09God
Posts: 124
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2011 10:38 am
Location: Netherlands.

[MORE INFO] Buildings still messed up. Beta 1.2.0.

Post by LS09God » Fri Dec 07, 2018 4:57 pm

The shop is see through and there is a house inside the shop.
Screenshots are not saved to the screenshots folder. I wanted to upload an example to show you guys whats wrong, but no, no picture saved.
In the log it says, screenshot saved blah blah, but there is nothing there.

Please get this fixed, I'd love to play. But I refuse to play a game half so so. Like, O you can do this as a workaround. No workaround, just a working game. *thumbsdown*
Specs:
Asrock 990FX Extreme 3 mobo.
AMD FX-8320 Eight core processor.
Corsair 16Gb DDR3-1600 (PC3-12800) internal mem.
Sandisk 256Gb SSD as boot and game drive.
Samsung 1Tb hdd for general storage.
Gigabyte G1 Gaming Geforce GTX 1070 graphics card.
Razer Naga Chroma mouse.
Logitech G27, G13. Thrustmaster HOTAS.
Razer Deathstalker Keyboard.
Fiber connection.

User avatar
x Lethian x
GIANTS Software | QA Lead
Posts: 1519
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 12:39 pm

Re: Buildings still messed up. Beta 1.2.0.

Post by x Lethian x » Fri Dec 07, 2018 5:06 pm

Need more info: What map are you on, what do you mean by see through? Try capturing a screen with another tool perhaps?
How to report a BUG -> German / English | How to post a log file | How to upload images

User avatar
LS09God
Posts: 124
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2011 10:38 am
Location: Netherlands.

Re: [MORE INFO] Buildings still messed up. Beta 1.2.0.

Post by LS09God » Fri Dec 07, 2018 5:38 pm

Vanilla DE map. The vehicle shop is like glass, you can see through the walls and stuff. There is even a house with strange textures inside the shop.
It's like the assets only got there bones and nothing rendered in between. Lot's of assets are in the wrong place to. Sidewalk curves in the middle of the road for instance. Unable to provide you with a picture, typing this on my phone. Not at home anymore.

Edit: Here you go. The shop.....
https://www.dropbox.com/s/xlwxhirlz2slh ... s.jpg?dl=0
Specs:
Asrock 990FX Extreme 3 mobo.
AMD FX-8320 Eight core processor.
Corsair 16Gb DDR3-1600 (PC3-12800) internal mem.
Sandisk 256Gb SSD as boot and game drive.
Samsung 1Tb hdd for general storage.
Gigabyte G1 Gaming Geforce GTX 1070 graphics card.
Razer Naga Chroma mouse.
Logitech G27, G13. Thrustmaster HOTAS.
Razer Deathstalker Keyboard.
Fiber connection.

Spitfire55
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 5:13 pm

Re: [MORE INFO] Buildings still messed up. Beta 1.2.0.

Post by Spitfire55 » Fri Dec 07, 2018 6:26 pm

It's fine me on 1.2.0 Beta

Image
Attachments
log.txt
(13.27 KiB) Downloaded 1 time

User avatar
LS09God
Posts: 124
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2011 10:38 am
Location: Netherlands.

Re: [MORE INFO] Buildings still messed up. Beta 1.2.0.

Post by LS09God » Sat Dec 08, 2018 10:51 am

Spitfire55 wrote:
Fri Dec 07, 2018 6:26 pm
It's fine me on 1.2.0 Beta
I love it when people comment that everything is fine. Not everyone is going to have problems, I know that. But was my game messed up.
Did a reinstall and all is well again. Except for the micro stutter that is. But he, we are getting there. *thumbsup*
Specs:
Asrock 990FX Extreme 3 mobo.
AMD FX-8320 Eight core processor.
Corsair 16Gb DDR3-1600 (PC3-12800) internal mem.
Sandisk 256Gb SSD as boot and game drive.
Samsung 1Tb hdd for general storage.
Gigabyte G1 Gaming Geforce GTX 1070 graphics card.
Razer Naga Chroma mouse.
Logitech G27, G13. Thrustmaster HOTAS.
Razer Deathstalker Keyboard.
Fiber connection.

Post Reply