Farm house not work as a starting place in multiplayer

Tuomo
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2017 12:17 pm

Farm house not work as a starting place in multiplayer

Post by Tuomo » Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:41 am

- PC/Mac/PS4/XB1:PC
- Vehicle/Tool/Model/Object:Farm house
- Issue:Farm house does not work as a starting place in multiplayer.
- Single- or Multiplayer:Multiplayer
- Steps to reproduce:Buy farm house and start multiplayer.
- Does it happen on a standard map without mods yes/no Yes

SteelRodent
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri May 12, 2017 11:18 am

Re: Farm house not work as a starting place in multiplayer

Post by SteelRodent » Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:17 pm

Can confirm this is the case. In MP you load in at the normal spawn point, even when revisiting a dedicated server where you've taken part in the sleeping before. Unless you prevent (or refuse to use) the teleport system, it really doesn't matter much.

coolfarmer
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 10:42 pm
Location: Canada (Quebec)
Contact:

Re: Farm house not work as a starting place in multiplayer

Post by coolfarmer » Thu Feb 14, 2019 8:19 am

What? I stopped playing around end of december and this bug is not solved? We're in February damn god ...!!!

Post Reply