[KNOWN ISSUE] Estancia Lapacho - Silo / Train Problem

lost_city
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2018 11:41 am

[KNOWN ISSUE] Estancia Lapacho - Silo / Train Problem

Post by lost_city » Thu Nov 22, 2018 11:55 am

In the FS 17 version, the East and West Train Silos accepted Sugar Cane. This allowed the player to load sugar cane on the train, which allowed sale at the Transport Company. In the FS 19 version, the silos do not accept sugar cane, and the player apparently can't load cane onto the train.

User avatar
x Lethian x
GIANTS Software | QA Lead
Posts: 1579
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 12:39 pm

Re: [KNOWN ISSUE] Estancia Lapacho - Silo / Train Problem

Post by x Lethian x » Thu Nov 22, 2018 2:38 pm

Thanks for the update! Forwarded it and fix will be underway soon ;)
How to report a BUG -> German / English | How to post a log file | How to upload images

Sp00my
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2016 2:59 pm

Re: [KNOWN ISSUE] Estancia Lapacho - Silo / Train Problem

Post by Sp00my » Sat Dec 01, 2018 10:10 pm

Dont know if this is the correct place to report the following issue.
When on MP on the estancia Lapacho map we cant hop on the train, so its impossible to unload at the transport company.

Or we must have missed something really obvious ;)

Please let me know.

User avatar
hugassi
Posts: 164
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 3:42 pm

Re: [KNOWN ISSUE] Estancia Lapacho - Silo / Train Problem

Post by hugassi » Mon Dec 03, 2018 11:50 am

is a bug, must jump into the train and stop.
playing on PS4 :this:
2800h on fs17
300h on fs19

Post Reply