[Solved] Hectares Cultivated

Here you find reports of bugs, that have been fixed.
Should you encounter similar symptoms to a bug that is listed here, please create a thread in Technical Support: viewforum.php?f=964
HedCase
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 5:45 pm

[Solved] Hectares Cultivated

Post by HedCase » Sat Jul 13, 2019 2:22 pm

I'm playing on Xbox One X and the hectares cultivated, and hectares sowed is stuck at 11.44 (both).

Whether I cultivate/sow myself or use workers this number doesn't increase in stats page.

I only noticed this recently on Felsbrunn as I was looking to get the sowing and cultivating achievements and wondered how much more i needed to do.

I also noticed that, for example, stats page shows "Cultivated hectares [ac]" I presume the ac refers to acres?

I further noticed that, per session, ploughing, harvesting, and fertilising hectares do not increase on this map. I had previously got the other achievements on the Estancia Lapacho map (mod by Giants).

I have several mods applied but only those available via the xbox mod section.

is this a known problem? Is there a fix/workaround?

Thanks.

Eische
Posts: 2334
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2018 5:17 pm

Re: Hectares Cultivated

Post by Eische » Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:28 pm

Are you doing contracts?
Because the work done on contract fields is not counting in for the achievements or on the stat page.
Playing on PC - Win10 - AMD only
How to post log file
How to upload pictures

Uruora
GIANTS Software | QA Analyst
Posts: 118
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2019 10:11 am

Re: [Solved] Hectares Cultivated

Post by Uruora » Wed Apr 22, 2020 11:27 am

Issue seems to be solved, closing

Post Reply