Factory mode on console

nerkags
Posts: 116
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2018 9:03 pm

Factory mode on console

Post by nerkags » Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:02 pm

Do someone knows if is possible factory mode on console at any time?

Rasping rabbit
Posts: 1280
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:57 pm

Re: Factory mode on console

Post by Rasping rabbit » Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:06 pm

It’s very unlikely due to the 3rd party scripts. They aren’t allowed on console.

CMDRTAKEDOWN
Posts: 445
Joined: Thu Apr 17, 2014 5:44 am

Re: Factory mode on console

Post by CMDRTAKEDOWN » Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:52 pm

Giants have added factory scripts so that they could be added onto the Modhub. Just need to be tested on PC first was my understanding of it.
PS4

Rasping rabbit
Posts: 1280
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:57 pm

Re: Factory mode on console

Post by Rasping rabbit » Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:24 pm

I am probably wrong then, I hadn’t seen anything about it, just assumed as generally with the exception of Seasons, Giants don’t usually add in scripting for mods.

Mike61021
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 1:53 am

Re: Factory mode on console

Post by Mike61021 » Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:16 pm

Not to sound like a noob but what is factory mode

BreadedVirus
Posts: 1422
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:10 am
Location: here, there everywhere

Re: Factory mode on console

Post by BreadedVirus » Tue Oct 01, 2019 5:09 am

CMDRTAKEDOWN wrote:
Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:52 pm
Giants have added factory scripts so that they could be added onto the Modhub. Just need to be tested on PC first was my understanding of it.
What factory scripts did GIANTS add?
MasterBox MB500 ATX Mid Tower Case, Asus - PRIME Z390-A ATX LGA1151 Motherboard, Core i5-9600K 3.7 GHz 6-Core Processor , GEFORCE RTX 2070 SUPER 8GB , 24GB RAM, CRYORIG - M9i 48.4 CFM CPU Cooler, 5 Cool Master Jetflo case fans, Samsung 970 Evo plus SSD, 1TB HDD, Win 10, PLAYSTATION 4, T150, T3PA Pro Pedal set, TH8A Shifter
the big print giveth the small print taketh

gingeredscot73
Posts: 627
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2019 12:51 pm
Location: Scotland

Re: Factory mode on console

Post by gingeredscot73 » Tue Oct 01, 2019 6:31 am

Always wanted to see a placeable TMR mixer on console.

Post Reply