Farming knowledge

eric21

Farming knowledge

Post by eric21 »

How many of you and how much you know of farming knowledge before you got fs and after.

Ive seen lots people playing it on youtube and screenshots of people using equipment for the wrong reasons. An example would be using a mixor wagon on a field and nowhere near the cows or pigs
Guil

Re: Farming knowledge

Post by Guil »

I have no experience whatsoever of farming but since I got fs15 I'm thinking of working on a farm more and more. I know it wouldn't be easy but I like working hard.
RODHA

Post by RODHA »

Like Guil I had no experience whatsoever since I got FS17.
And working on a farm has already become one of my dreams but I'm not sure if I can handle the difficulties of the real thing.
So, I guess I'll just stick with the game.

But I'm seriously considering to go Agricultural Fairs (expo) if I ever find a big one in my country.
PS5 / FS22
oneway

Post by oneway »

I worked on a farm as a teenager and have grown up around farms all my life. I live and have lived in the mid-west USA almost my whole life. It is cool to see it on the way to and from work and then go do it in the game.
PC USER
wildflower

Post by wildflower »

Born and raised on the farm :-) best place for young boys to grow up!
Now i moved along and live close to the city but my old man is in pension and now we restore old classic tractors and join meeting with other enthousiasts ...
XBOX1 player: feel free to add: bonjolino :hi:
PrincessJessi84

Post by PrincessJessi84 »