Thoughts on future installments

Das Forum für Fragen und Diskussionen rund um die Mobile Titel des Landwirtschafts-Simulators.
Philipmp12

Thoughts on future installments

Post by Philipmp12 »

:!: So, I am fairly new to farming simulator, and am playing it with my 5 y/o son since December of last year. We learned about it from watching a father-son pair play it on YouTube. When I found out what game it was that they were playing I decided to purchase farming simulator, but for the Nintendo switch not understanding that a lot of what they were playing were mods on a computer platform. So unfortunately that also means that a lot of the features that really interested my son while watching, are not necessarily available on this mobile platform through the switch. With that being said, he does still very much enjoy seeing new machinery when we purchase it, especially the tractors and harvesters. I do wish that we had access to mods on mobile platforms, but I understand that there are limitations.
With that being said, I am very happy to see that many of the features that were introduced into farming simulator 22 are going to be brought into 23… we are already planning on purchasing it when it comes out. I understand that there probably will not be mods once again, so I just wanted to make a few suggestions for the game moving forward, which may be implemented through mods on future computer iterations, and/or eventually implemented into the next mobile platform iteration, hopefully.